Wednesday, 15 June 2011


Age: 21 in 11 days!
Bed Size: King at Uni, double at home.
Chore you Hate: Any sort of cleaning. I need to be rich enough to have a cleaner!
Dogs: Maxx. He's a Labrador/collie cross. Super cute.
Essential start of your day: Orange juice, zinc tablet & an early morning dog walk :)
Favourite Colour: Purple/Light Blue/Pink
Gold or Silver: I like both to be honest.
Height: 5’10 I think?
Instruments I play: Zero.
Job Title: University Student.
Kids: When I've made a life for myself, and got a good career.
Live: Southbourne & Southampton.
Mum's name: Debbie
Nickname: Loz. Lozzy. Lozza. Lorenzo. Wins.
O.A.P wish: To have made something of myself, be successful and healthy, have kids, get married, etc,etc.
Pet Peeve: Attention seekers, rudeness, liars.
Quote from a movie: From my favorite film EVER, Titanic <3
Old Rose: No, there wouldn't be, would there? And I've never spoken of him until now... Not to anyone... Not even your grandfather... A woman's heart is a deep ocean of secrets. But now you know there was a man named Jack Dawson and that he saved me... in every way that a person can be saved. I don't even have a picture of him. He exists now... only in my memory.
Right or left handed: Right.
Siblings: Only child baby!
Time you wake up: Stupidly early, all the time.
Underwear: Always different.
Vegetables you dislike: I dislike A LOT.
What makes you run late: Being late for Uni, or something equally as important.
X-rays you've had done: None.
Yummy food you make: I don't cook that much to be honest, oops.
Zoo animal: Polar bears are adorable.

No comments:

Post a Comment